FTD 111:    Welcome Home Elvis 1960 (2012)

The Mono Masters (Elvis Is Back)

1              Make Me Know It
2              Fever
3              Girl Of My Best Friend
4              I Will Be Home Again
5              Dirty, Dirty Feeling
6              Thrill Of Your Love
7              Soldier Boy
8              Such A Night
9              It Feels So Right
10           Girl Next Door Went A'Walking
11           Like A Baby
12           Reconsider Baby

"Elvis Is Back" album as originally released in 1960, taken from original mono masters tape.


BACK TO DISCOGRAPHY MENU                               FTD RELEASES