FTD 120:    Best Of British: HMV Years 1956-1958 (2013)

CD 1: The HMV Singles ('A' and 'B' Sides)

1              Heartbreak Hotel
2              I Was The One
3              Blue Suede Shoes
4              Tutti Frutti
5              I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
6              My Baby Left Me
7              Hound Dog
8              Don't Be Cruel
9              Blue Moon
10           I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
11           Love Me Tender
12           Any Way You Want Me (That's How It Will Be)
13           Mystery Train
14           Love Me
15           Rip It Up
16           Baby Let's Play House
17           Too Much
18           Playing For Keeps
19           All Shook Up
20           That's When Your Heartaches Begin
21           Paralyzed
22           When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
23           Lawdy Miss Clawdy
24           Trying To Get To You
25           I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
26           How Do You Think I Feel
27           I Forgot To Remember To Forget (Export Issue)
28           Heartbreak Hotel (Songwriter Demo by Glenn Reeves)
29           Paralyzed (Songwriter Demo by Otis Blackwell)

CD 2: HMV EP & Album Tracks Not Issued As Singles

1              Let Me
2              Poor Boy
3              We're Gonna Move
4              Blue Moon Of Kentucky
5              Good Rockin' Tonight
6              Milkcow Blues Boogie
7              Just Because
8              I Got A Woman
9              I'm Counting On You
10           I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
11           Money Honey
12           One-Sided Love Affair
13           Shake, Rattle & Roll
14           That's All Right
15           Anyplace Is Paradise
16           First In Line
17           How's The World Treating You
18           Long Tall Sally
19           Old Shep
20           Ready Teddy
21           So Glad You're Mine
22           I'm Counting On You (Demo, Vocal by Lou Dinning)
23           Love Me Tender (End Title Version)
24           Let Me (Solo)
25           We're Gonna Move (Take 9 Stereo)
26           Poor Boy (Stereo)
27           Love Me Tender (Stereo)
28           Love Me Tender (Movie Trailer)
29           Truth About Me
30           Elvis Says Goodbye


BACK TO DISCOGRAPHY MENU                               FTD RELEASES