FTD 155:    Taking Care Of Business - In A Flash (2016)

Studio recordings

1            Twenty Days And Twenty Nights (Undubbed Master Take 9 in Stereo)
2            How The Web Was Woven (Undubbed Master Take 3 in Stereo)
3            Bridge Over Troubled Water (Stereo Master Take 8 Without Overdubbed Applause)
4            You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (Original RCA Mono Single Version)
5            Patch It Up (Original RCA Mono Single Version)
6            Elvis: That's The Way It Is (Audio From The Original MGM Theatrical Trailer)
7            I Really Don't Want To Know (Original RCA Mono Single Version)
8           There Goes My Everything (Original RCA Mono Single Version)

Live Portland Memorial Coliseum, Portland, Oregon, November 11, 1970 Evening Show

9           Opening Theme / That's All Right
10         I Got A Woman / Amen
11        Monologue (Tiger Man excerpt)
12        Love Me Tender
13        You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
14        Sweet Caroline
15        You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
16        Polk Salad Annie
17        Introductions #1
18        Johnny B. Goode
19        Introductions #2 (Blueberry Hill excerpt)
20        How Great Thou Art
21        Wonder Of You
22        Heartbreak Hotel
23        Blue Suede Shoes
24        Hound Dog
25        Bridge Over Troubled Water
26        Suspicious Minds
27        Funny How Time Slips Away
28        Can't Help Falling In Love
29        Closing Vamp / Announcements


30        Elvis' Jaycees Award Acceptance Speech (January 16, 1971)


BACK TO DISCOGRAPHY MENU                               FTD RELEASES