Aellian Blade


    Rob Chamberlain (Guitar / Vocals)
    Gavin Paton (Bass / Keyboards)
    Neil Stewart (Drums / Percussion)
    Shirley Chamberlain (Vocals)

Neil                                   Rob                                   Gavin

Aellian Blade were an Auckland rock group. They recorded two albums during their time. The first was a self-titled album for Atlantic in 1979 and the second was called "Passing Of The Years" on the Desert Recs label in 1982.

Before the second album, a single was released called "Listen"/"Truth In Your Eyes" in 1981. This single did not appear on the album.


New Zealand Music