Eruiti Morehu

Eruiti Morehu was a Maori pop vocalist who released two singles during his career. The first was "The Heart Of The Man"/"Take A Little Walk In The Sunshine" in 1967 and the second was "What Now My Love"/"A Man Without Love" in 1968. Both singles were released on the Kiwi label.


New Zealand Music