Tree Records

1969 - 1977




Doesn't Exist




Doesn't Exist


TREE 3          Jun-1969

Supernatural Blues Band

A: Out In The Cold
B: Red Beach

TREE 4          Sep-1969

Random Thoughts

A: The Trouble
B: Out Of Your Mind

TREE 5         1969


A: Mississippi Paddleboat
B: My Love Is For You

TREE 6          1969


A: People In The Night
B: Colour Blind

TREE 7          May-1970


A: Wild About You
B: Spanish Blues

TREE 8          Aug-1970

Random Thoughts

A: The Only Living Boy In New York
B: Melody Fayre

TREE 9          1971


A: A Moving Silence
B: Don't Wake Me In The Morning

TREE 10          1971

Peter Caulton With Rosemary And Friends

A: Diddle, Diddle, Dumplin'
B: Everybody Wants To Be Somebody Else

TREE 11          1972

Harlequins With The Talismen Dance Group

A: Hurry On Home
B: Get On The Line

TREE 12          1972

After Glo

A: I Shall Be Released
B: When You Go Away

TREE 13          1972

Peter Caulton

A: Pickin' White Gold
B: My World Kept Changin'

TREE 14          1973

After Glo

A: If I Were A Carpenter
B: Keep The Customer Satisfied

TREE 15          1972

Pisces People

A: Colour Blind
B: People In The Night

TREE 6 re-released under new artist name.

TREE 16          1973


A: Motorway Madness
B: It's Too Late

TREE 17          1977


A: Bright Boy
B: Ebenezer



Record Labels